DreamHack has revealed the 12 teams invited to their Masters event in Malmö, Sweden, which will take place from August 30-September 3.

DreamHack Masters Malmö will be the first event after the player break in the first week of August, with $250,000 in prizemoney on the line from August 30 to September 3.

Earlier today, the organizers revealed all 12 invited teams for the Swedish event, which includes the current top five according to our ranking, SK, FaZe, Astralis, G2, and North, as well as last year’s champions NiP, among others.

NiP’s core are the reigning champions of the Malmö event

With B.O.O.T-d[S] already securing their place at the $250,000 event by defeating TyLoo in the grand final of the Asia-Oceania qualifier, the remaining three spots will go to Europe’s closed qualifier finalists and North America’s closed qualifier winner.

The open stage of both region’s qualifiers is set to be played on Sunday, July 9, while the closed stage will follow on Tuesday, July 11.

Here is the current team list for DreamHack Masters Malmö:

Brazil SK Denmark Astralis
Europe FaZe France G2
Denmark North CIS Natus Vincere
Poland Virtus.pro Sweden fnatic
United States OpTic Brazil Immortals
Kazakhstan Gambit Sweden NiP
Singapore B.O.O.T-d[S] North America NA qualifier
Europe EU qualifier Europe EU qualifier

Source: HLTV.org