Crowns have announced their roster for the upcoming season of ESEA Premier, featuring former Epsilon player Jerry “xelos” Råberg and returnee to the team Mattias “bENNY” Rosback.

Crowns’s last big shuffle happened in May, when the team added four new members: Simon “downie” Storm, Samuel“decent” Oldenburg, Joachim “darti” Fornstedt and Rasmus“Zitte” Johansson.

The majority of the team was held in place into this iteration, with Jerry “xelos” Råberg being the new man in—replacingZitte—, and Mattias “bENNY” Rosback deciding to come back to the fold after playing DreamHack Open Montreal and WCA 2017 qualifiers with a mix team called AWTR.

xelos will be back in action with Crowns

In their signing statements, bENNY and xelos were optimistic about the team’s chances:

“I’m happy to announce I will join Crowns once again and with this team we have a high chance of success that I’m looking forward to reaching that in the coming months. The grind begins and I believe you will see more of us soon!” – bENNY

“I’m happy to be back in the game after my departure from Epsilon last year. I had some offers but none were a good fit for me at the time. After playing together with Crowns for almost two months I feel like Crowns is a good fit for me and I’m looking forward for the future.” – xelos

Crowns are now:

Sweden Samuel “decent” Oldenburg
Sweden Simon “downie” Storm
Sweden Joachim “darti” Fornstedt
Sweden Mattias “bENNY” Rosback
Sweden Jerry “xelos” Råberg